PMS result 2023 KPPSC check online from this page. KPPSC PMS test held in on different centers. Now PMS result has been announced by KPPSC on 22 February 2024. You can now check your result of PMS by CNIC. We have uploaded a direct link in this post, so you will able to check result easily. KPK Provincial Management Services PMS Written Result 2023 merit list, held by KPPSC, check online from our website.

Note: Interviews for the subject cited posts held w.e.f. 01.01.2024 to 21.02.2024. The following candidates have tentatively been considered to be recommended to the Government for appointment. The tentative recommendations do not confer any right of recommendation / appointment as any discrepancy revealed at any stage may lead to cancellation of the recommendation / appointment of the candidate(s).

S. No.Name with Fathe NameDistrict / Zone
1.Adan Zahid D/O Muhammad Zahid NoorPeshawar / 2
2.Adil Shehzad S/O Said Kamal ShahPeshawar / 2
3.Afnan Raza D/O Raza KhanPeshawar / 2
4.Afsheen Rehman D/O Abdul RehmanBattagram / 3
5.Ahmad Arsalan Khalil S/O Waseem Ahmad KhalilPeshawar / 2
6.Aimen Wali Khan D/O Zarwali KhanLakki Marwat / 4
7.Ammara Arif Baloch D/O Muhammad Arif BalochTank / 4
8.Ammara Javed D/O Javed IqbalMansehra / 5
9.Anmol Anwar D/O Muhammad Anwar KhanS. Waziristan / 1
10.Anum Jehangir D/O Jehangir KhanAbbottabad / 5
11.Arooba Iftikhar D/O Iftikhar RasheedMalakand / 3
12.Asad Ullah S/O Faiz UllahChitral / 3
13.Asad Ullah S/O Syed MarjanS. Waziristan / 1
14.Asad Zahoor S/O Zahoor Ullah KhanKarak / 4
15.Aziza D/O Zaman KhanS. Waziristan / 1
16.Danial Khan S/O Attaur RehmanMardan / 2
17.Farda Ihsan D/O Ihsan MuhammadCharsadda / 2
18.Farhad Ullah S/O Sher BahadarBajaur / 1
19.Farhana Hayat D/O Haider AliChitral / 3
20.Faryal Shuaib D/O Muhammad ShuaibSwat / 3
21.Fatima Khaliq D/O Abdul KhaliqMohmand / 1
22.Hajra Rehman D/O Mian Shaukat RehmanBannu / 4
23.Hamza Ayaz S/O Muhammad AyazAbbottabad / 5
24.Hania Shah D/O Zahir ShahMalakand / 3
25.Haris Naseer S/O Naseer MuhammadCharsadda / 2
26.Haseeb Pervaiz S/O Malik Pervaiz AkhtarHaripur / 5
27.Inayat Ullah S/O Khurshid Ali KhanSwat / 3
28.Izharullah S/O Muhammad KhitabDir Lower / 3
29.Jamal Ahmad S/O Muhammad AsgharMohmand / 1
30.Junaid Ismail S/O Mohammad IsmailMalakand / 3
31.Junaid Jamshed S/O Malik Muhammad JamshedAbbottabad / 5
32.Junaid Saeed S/O Muhammad SaeedAbbottabad / 5
33.Junaid Zakir S/O Zakir HussainMansehra / 5
34.Kamran Ali Shah S/O Muhammad Zahir ShahKurram / 1
35.Khushal Khan Khattak S/O Mohammad HumayunCharsadda / 2
36.Maham Babar D/O Muhammad Amjad BabarPeshawar / 2
37.Mahzad Sareer D/O Sareer MuhammadCharsadda / 2
38.Minahil Gohar D/O Gohar Ur Rehman AnjumAbbottabad / 5
39.Minahil Shawal Afridi D/O Zia Ud Din AfridiFR Kohat / 1
40.Muhammad Adeel Khan S/O Muhammad Jamil KhanLakki Marwat / 4
41.Muhammad Arif Khan S/O Haji Ghamir KhanKurram / 1
42.Muhammad Arif S/O Muhammad AzamS. Waziristan / 1
43.Muhammad Asad Khan S/O Muhammad Hashim KhanDI Khan / 4
44.Muhammad Bilal S/O Amir NazimKarak / 4
45.Muhammad Hamza Mutahir S/O Mutahir ShahCharsadda / 2
46.Muhammad Ikhlas Saleem S/O Muhammad Ashiq SaleemDI Khan / 4
47.Muhammad Imran S/O Safdar KhanPeshawar / 2
48.Muhammad Ishfaq Alam S/O Alam KhanLakki Marwat / 4
49.Muhammad Sumair Khan S/O Qaisar KhanPeshawar / 2
50.Muhammad Umair S/O Hazoor BakhshDI Khan / 4
51.Muhammad Usama S/O Muhammad UmarS. Waziristan / 1
52.Mujahid Khan S/O Zulfiqar AliPeshawar / 2
53.Mujahid Wasim Durani S/O Rasool Shah DuraniKarak / 4
54.Muniza D/O Noor Ur RehmanMalakand / 3
55.Nasir Kamal S/O Saadat KamalMalakand / 3
56.Nida Shams D/O Shams Ul AminSwabi / 2
57.Noman Waheed S/O Muhammad WaheedMansehra / 5
58.Rabia Afridi D/O Muhammad Idrees AfridiKhyber / 1
59.Riaz Ahmad S/O Sayyal MuhammadDir Lower / 3
60.Rizwan Ullah S/O Shah JahanS. Waziristan / 1
61.Sadiq Ullah S/O Nasir UllahChitral / 3
62.Safiullah S/O Habib UllahDir Lower / 3
63.Saif ul Islam S/O Abdul SadiqUDA Mansehra / 3
64.Saira Khan D/O Gul Wali KhanMohmand / 1
65.Sajid Ali Khan S/O Taj Ali KhanKarak / 4
66.Sajjad Hussain S/O Pir RehmanS. Waziristan / 1
67.Saqib Rahim S/O Syed Saadullah KhanLakki Marwat / 4
68.Sara Saeed D/O Muhammad SaeedS. Waziristan / 1
69.Sardar Behram S/O Rehmat UllahN. Waziristan / 1
70.Shah Naveed S/O Muhammad KamalSwabi / 2
71.Shaista Gul Khattak D/O Sher BahadarMalakand / 3
72.Shan e Azam S/O Gulfam HussainOrakzai / 1
73.Shujaat Ali Khan S/O Allah DadChitral / 3
74.Sumbal D/O Ibrahim KhanSwat / 3
75.Syed Ahmad Jamal Shah S/O Syed Jamal Uddin ShahHaripur / 5
76.Syed Ali Wajahat Ayub S/O Syed Muhammad AyubS. Waziristan / 1
77.Tabish Ali Khan S/O Shujaat Ali ShahDir Upper / 3
78.Taimoor Ul Hassan S/O Masroor HussainDI Khan / 4
79.Tooba Sana D/O Abdul Malik IshaqAbbottabad / 5
80.Ume e Roman D/O Syed Zulfiqar Ali ShahMansehra / 5
81.Uswa Jamila D/O Tariq Mahmood KhanDI Khan / 4
82.Yameen Sana D/O Sana UllahNowshera / 2
83.Yasir Israr S/O Israr ul HaqDir Lower / 3
84.Zainul Abideen S/O Shaukat AliSwabi / 2
85.Zeeshan Iqbal S/O Muhammad IqbalPeshawar / 2

KPPSC PMS Result 2023

The Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Public Service Commission conducted competitive examination for 95 posts of Provincial Management Officer (PMS) BPS-17 from 4th to 22nd October, 2022. Out of 32793 applicants, only 6687 appeared in the competitive examination which is 20% of the total. Out of total candidates appeared in the written examination, 85 candidates have been declared as qualified which is 3.3%.

KPK PMS Result 2023 Check Online

KPPSC PMS Result Merit List

The Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Public Service Commission (KPSSC) organized a written examination to fill the empty seats (BPS-17) in the province. Please keep in mind that the exams are held on an ongoing basis based on vacancies. Many candidates are unable to access their results via the official website All KPPSC PMS Jobs written exam results and interview schedules will be posted here for this reason.


Male and female candidates must achieve 33 points on each paper and 500 points in the interview. Each candidate has three opportunities to take the KPPSC PMS 2022 exam. Stay tuned for additional information on the KPK PMS Result announcement date. According to reports, the results of these written tests are announced by KPPSC on its official website for students a few months following the written test.

PPSC Literacy Mobilizer Written Test Result 2023

How to Check KPPSC PMS result 2023?

It is very easy to check PMS kpk result 2023, you need to follow these steps;

Keep visiting this page for final merit list and selected PMS list.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *