PTI Candidate List 2024 with Symbol

PTI Candidate list 2024 with symbol is officially posted on 15 January 2024 at 9:00 AM here. On 30 December 2023, Election commission has announced the scrutiny result of Nomination Papers filled by All candidates. Almost, Nomination Papers of all PTI Candidates has been rejected. This is big below for PTI as there is no approval for PTI Candidates for General Election 2024. As soon as the list of PTI candidates is available we will upload it here.

Breaking News: PTI has announced the List of candidates for National and provicial assembly candidates. Now you can downlaod complete list. We have uploaded complete list here.

PTI Final Candidate List 2024 with Symbol

PTI final candidate list 2024 Final List has been announced today 15 January 2024 at 9:00 AM. PTI has announced the Final candidates for National Assembly, Punjab Assembly, Balochistan Assembly, KPK Assembly, and Sindh Assembly.

PTI Candidate for election 2024 List

According to latest updates, PTI candidates list 2024 Election has been announced yet. On, 30 December 2023, The nomination papers of 90 percent of the PTI candidates was rejected. After which the final list was issued. Out of 2491 candidates, 90% nomination papers was rejected, after Appeal all nomination paper of all candidates was accepted. PTI Candidates for election 2024 list check here.

PTI Official Website Candidate List 2024

The list of PTI candidates, approved by the Founder Chairman of Tehreek-e-Insaf, Imran Khan, and prepared by Chairman PTI, Gohar Khan, has been officially released. Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf extends heartfelt congratulations to all the successful candidates and wishes them the best of luck for the upcoming elections on 8th February 2024.

PTI tickets 2024 List from Islamabad

PTI has announced the List of Candidates for Election 2024 from Islamabad. NA-48, NA-46, And NA-47 candidate names has been made public. Shoaib Shaheen, Ali Bukhari and Aamir Mughal have been issued PTI tickets to contest the Islamabad elections.

Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf PTI Ticket Holders 2024

PartyPakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf PTI
Election YearGeneral Election 2024
Ticket Holders listAnnounced on 15 January 2024 at 9:00 AM
Punjab Ticket Holders listClick here
MNA List 2024Download Pdf
Official websiteClick here

PTI Tickets List 2024 from KPK

Chairman PTI Barrister Gohar Ali will contest from NA-10 Buner, Tehreek-e-Insaf has issued tickets to the candidates for the National and Provincial Assembly. Here you can download Pdf list of PTI tickets 2024 from KPK for National and Provincial Assembly. Download pti members list with pictures from this page.

List of PTI Candidates for Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Provincial Assembly

PTI Ticket List 2024 Sindh Assembly

Tickets of PTI’s candidates for Sindh Assembly’s election 2024 have been announced. All the candidates will now contest as independent as PTI Losed BAT symbol on 13 January 2024, according to Supreme Court Verdict. Please check full list and Details on following link:

List of PTI Candidates for Sindh Provincial Assembly

PTI Tickets 2024 Balochistan Assembly

Tickets of PTI’s candidates for Balochistan Assembly’s election 2024 have been announced. As we alreadt dicussed that Election Symbol BAT has been removed from PTI, so it will be Details on following link:

List of PTI Candidates for Balochistan Provincial Assembly

Leave a Comment